2005-10-21 - press release - NA२०६२-०७-०४ - प्रेस विज्ञप्ति - नेसे

Archive ref no: NCA-19907 अभिलेखालय सि. नं.: NCA-19907


Dissatisfied with the extremist activities like extortion, murder, violence and internal conflict of terrorists group following have surrendered.

So-called Area Committee Members (ACM) resident of Parsha district, Suresh Hajari Paswan and Bijay Ram, and terrorists activists Ramjeeban Rawat, Shakti Prasad Pattel, Bikau Thakur, Shivananda Prasad Kurmi, Motilal Paswan, Nandalal Dastatwa and Surendra Rawat have reportedly surrendered before Security Forces as of October 19, 2005.

Laxman Aacharya resident of Amarai area of Gulmi district have surrendered before Local Administration Office as of October 19, 2005.

Mukti Prasad Ghimire resident of Jogimara area of Dhading district have surrendered before Security Forces as of October 18, 2005.

21 October 2005