2005-09-07 - press release - NA२०६२-०५-२२ - प्रेस विज्ञप्ति - नेसे

Archive ref no: NCA-19722 अभिलेखालय सि. नं.: NCA-19722


Dissatisfied with the extremist activities like extortion, murder and violence of Maoist terrorists, following members of the terrorists group have reportedly surrendered before the Local Administration Office.

So-called District Intellectual Co-ordinator Balaram Upadhayaya, resident of BadaLamji VDC-4 of Dailekh district has surrendered as of September 6, 2005.

Sarekumari Nath alias "Sharmila" resident of Deva Gaon has surrendered as of September 5, 2005.

S0-called Section Vice Commissar Shyam Kumari Shahi resident of Tola VDC-4 of Dailekh district and so-called Village Chairman of the terrorist group Aamar Bahadur Shahi have surrendered as of August 28, 2005.

07 September 2005