2005-08-02 - press release - NA२०६२-०४-१८ - प्रेस विज्ञप्ति - नेसे

Archive ref no: NCA-19409 अभिलेखालय सि. नं.: NCA-19409


Tej Bahadur Sanwa, so-called ward committee member and Ashok Sawa, so-called area militia of the terrorist group residents in Sawa area of Taplejung district, who had been involved in terrorist activities in the past, have surrendered before the local administration as of August 1, 2005.

Likewise, Bhoj Raj K.C. so-called district committee member of Kalagaon area, Madhav Prasad Oli of Jhippe area, so-called district committee member, Deepa Oli, so-called district committee member and Hem Raj Pun Magar alias "Ramesh", so-called battalion member of Tharmare area, Salyan district surrendered before the local district administration.

Similarly, Bam Bahadur Rana alias "Raju" and Om Bahadur Rana alias "Bishal" so-called members of Kalyan area, Surkhet district surrendered to the local district administration.

02 August 2005