2005-01-26 - press release - NA२०६१-१०-१३ - प्रेस विज्ञप्ति - नेसे

Archive ref no: NCA-18967 अभिलेखालय सि. नं.: NCA-18967


DCM Hari Narayan Yadav and ACM Ajay Kumar Yadav and 20 residents of Sodiaain, Bhawanipur, Sitapur, Mahadeva Portaha and Gada of Siraha district have reportedly withdrawn from their involvement with the terrorist activities of the Maoists and surrendered to the SF as of Jan 25, 2005.

26 January 2005